inka22222 Profile Information

Dominant lady seeking a sub woman
Age 32 From Fair Lawn, New Jersey - Online - 1 week ago
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Very dominant lady seeking a submissive woman.....

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  


I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Tv, Internet, Dining, Travel, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice meal, either home cooked or in a Japanese restaurant. A walk in the park. Then if things lead to that, you, tied, and begging me to let you cum.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
BDSM-wise: have some fun with a married couple where both husband and wife are subbies.

In general: pilot a helicopter (Already had a try at a light plane) and eating at Iron Chef Morimoto's restaurant.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic


My Idea Of Fun Is  
A good meal (possibly Japanese). Time spent in a park that has a lake or a stream and some rocks to climb and a hiking trail. Being a Domme.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A submissive woman. Someone who finds emotional and sexual satisfaction in giving up control to her Mistress, and placing her trust in Mistress's ability to heighten her pleasure with pain.