Roxanne734 Profile Information

I swear I'm too new to this. Guide me
Age 48 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Shy, reserved. Just got a small taste and really really liked it
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Disabled do to accident
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just meeting and talking
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Writing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To write a book or
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
News, sports, Spartans lol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Color purple, Shawshank redemption
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Disturbed, breaking Benjamin, chevelle
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Humor, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Nature walks, loud radio singing, just driving

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Seriously just found this site, never did before. I'm the baby of the family. I was never told no . I guess I crave it. Sex always seemed lacking. I couldnt articulate what I wanted. I have read a ton on Dom/sub and it always turns me on so bad. I realized that is what I wanted.... needed. I had a small dose if it but it wasn't enough. I have no idea how all this works but I know I want to try.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage
Close