Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Sav Profile Information

Curious sub seeking first taste of kink
Age 22 From Monroe, Washington - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Inexperienced/Undecided) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello! I'm a 22 y/o college student looking to explore the world of kink. I have been fantasizing for a while now about having my very own daddy and/or Dom (monogamy is a hard limit). I'm looking for someone who will be patient with me while I start this journey but also someone who wants to teach me to push my limits and help me get out of my head/comfort zone.

Outside of kink I am a photographer, I love watching most sports. Movies and TV shows are like my religion and I love spending time with family and friends. I'm trying to read more but it's hard with school however I will be entering my last year in the fall!

I love getting to know new people especially if we click and seem to have things in common. Ultimately I am looking for a relationship so keep that in mind when matching.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Boisterous, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Find a job that I love surrounded by people that I love and eventually have my own family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Domination, Bondage